The struggle

Leaning on the closet door

Trying to pick up pieces of what I’ve already tore

I’ve never thought how would it go, not now not before

Keep your mouth shut like a wrecked door, you never had the chance to keep whatever you can hold

Another chance followed by another blow.Yes,I’m a girl …But some how still unborn

Wrapped by silky strings ,they say it keeps away the stings

Let me try and judge

Let me break the crust and find the nut

Expressing myself YES, better than chocking myself in a tight dress.

2 thoughts on “The struggle

Leave a Reply

